Luottamusmiehet

Pohjois-Savon sairaanhoitopiiri, Puijo

Pääluottamusmies:
Riitta Antikainen-Lapveteläinen

pääpääluottamusmies / KYS
riitta.antikainen-lapvetelainen@kuh.fi
puh. 044 711 3792

Varapääluottamusmies:
Merja Harju

hallintosihteeri/ KYSTERI
merja.harju@kuh.fi
puh. 044 717 1213

Luottamusmies  
Piia Sjö

palvelukeskussihteeri / KYS
piia.sjo@kuh.fi
puh. 044 717 2607

Luottamusmies
Sari Alismaa

palvelukeskussihteeri / KYS
sari-alismaa@kuh.fi
puh. 044 717 4948

Varaluottamusmies
Taija Tirkkonen

osaamiskeskussihteeri / KYS
taija.tirkkonen@kuh.fi
puh. 044 717 6450

Varaluottamusmies
Jaana Almasri

tekstinkäsittelijä / KYS
jaana-almasri@kuh.fi


Servica 

Pääluottamusmies 
Anne Kröger

välinehuoltaja
anne.kroger@servica.fi
puh. 044 426 1732

Luottamusmies 
Tuija Hietasalo

välinehuoltaja
tuija.hietasalo@servica.fi

Islab

Pääluottamusmies:
Ritva Tirkkonen

tutkimusapulainen
ritva.tirkkonen@islab.fi
puh. 044 717 8781